group photo

Dr. Marcos Dantus
Professor
Bio | CV | Publications | Research interests

(517) 353-1191

Dr. Nagitha Ekanayake
Postdoctoral Research Associate
ekanaya3@msu.edu
(517) 353-1186
Google Scholar Profile
Muath Nairat
Graduate Student
nairatmu@msu.edu
(517) 353-1186
Google Scholar Profile
Gabrielle Murashova
Graduate Student
murasho1@chemistry.msu.edu
(517) 353-1186
Jurick Lahiri
Graduate Student
lahiriju@chemistry.msu.edu
(517) 353-1186
Matthew Michie
Graduate Student
michiema@chemistry.msu.edu
(517) 353-1186
Nazanin Talebloo
Graduate Student
talebloo@chemistry.msu.edu
(517) 353-1186
Benjamin Farris
Undergraduate Student
farrisbe@msu.edu
(517) 353-1186
Elizabeth Mroczka
Undergraduate Student
mroczkae@msu.edu
(517) 353-1186
Patrick Pawlaczyk
Undergraduate Student
pawlacz6@msu.edu
(517) 353-1186
Jacob Stamm
Undergraduate Student
stammjac@msu.edu
(517) 353-1186
Nicholas Weigartz
Undergraduate Student
weinga44@msu.edu
(517) 353-1186

Former Members


Dr. Igor Pastirk
CTO Biophotonic Solutions, Inc.
pastirki@chemistry.msu.edu
Personal Page
ahmasi

Dr. D. Ahmasi Harris
Postdoctoral Research Associate
ahmasi@chemistry.msu.edu

Research Summary

Dr. Matthew Comstock
Postdoctoral Fellow, Columbia University

Dr. Peng Xi
Postdoctoral Research Associate
pxi@chemistry.msu.edu

Research Summary

Dr. Johanna Dela Cruz
Postdoctoral Associate, Cornell University
delacr14@msu.edu
Sherdeep Singh
Graduate Student, McMaster University

Lindsay

Lindsay Weisel
Graduate Student
weiselli@chemistry.msu.edu

Research Summary

Mike Kangas

Bob Darrow
Undergraduate Student
darrowro@msu.edu

Janelle Shane
Undergraduate Student
shanejan@msu.edu

Research Summary

Mindi Ewald
Undergraduate Student
ewaldme1@msu.edu

Research Summary

Matt Smith
Graduate Student

Laura Schelhas
Undergraduate Student
schelha1@msu.edu
Raj Amin
High school student

Bekah

Bekah Martin
Undergraduate Student
marti877@msu.edu

Research Summary

Daniel

Daniel Schlam
Undergraduate Student
schlamda@msu.edu

Dr. Tissa Gunaratne
Postdoctoral Research Associate
tissa@chemistry.msu.edu

Research Summary

Dr. Dmitry Pestov
Postdoctoral Research Associate
dspestov@gmail.com

Yair

Dr. Yair Andegeko
Research Associate
andegeko@chemistry.msu.edu
Yves

Yves Coello
Assistant Professor at PONTIFICIA UNIVERSIDAD CATOLICA DEL PERU
coelloyv@msu.edu

Research Summary

jess

Jess Gunn
Graduate Student
gunnjes1@msu.edu

Research Summary

bingwei

Bingwei Xu
Graduate Student
xubingwe@msu.edu

Research Summary

Xin

Xin Zhu
Graduate Student
zhuxin@msu.edu

Research Summary

  Jacob Bell
Undergraduate Student

Kyle Sprague
Undergraduate Student
spragu53@msu.edu

Scott High
Undergraduate Student
highscot@msu.edu
Paulo Henrique Dias Ferreira
Universidade de São Paulo - Brazil
paulohdf@gmail.com
Maya M. Tadsen
Undergraduate Student
tadsenma@msu.edu
Nelson Winkler
Undergraduate Student
winklern@msu.edu
Dr. Paul Wrzesinski
Graduate Student
wrzenins@chemistry.msu.edu

Research Summary

Pampa Devi
Graduate Student
devipamp@msu.edu
Dr. Yan Wan
Research Associate
wanyan@msu.edu
Daniel McAree
Undergraduate Student
mcareeda@msu.edu
Shreya Nad
Graduate Student
nadshrey@msu.edu
Dillon Cogan
Undergraduate Student
cogandil@gmail.com
Soumen Ghosh
Graduate Student
ghoshso1@msu.edu
Nathan Butcher
Undergraduate Student
butche44@msu.edu
Christine Kalcic
Graduate Student
kalcicch@msu.edu

Research Summary

Kristen Zuraski
Undergraduate Student
zuraskik@msu.edu
Dr. Tapas Goswami
Post Doctoral Research Associate
tgoswami@chemistry.msu.edu
Orin Yue
Graduate Student
yueorin@msu.edu
Dr. Sergey Arkhipov
Research Associate
arkhipov@msu.edu
Jay D. Shah
Graduate Student
shahjay3@chemistry.msu.edu
Dr. Alexander van Rhijn
Research Associate
vanrhijn@msu.edu
Marshall Bremer
Graduate Student
bremerma@msu.edu
Bai Nie
Graduate Student
niebai@msu.edu
Personal page
Yujue Wang
Graduate Student
wangyuj3@chemistry.msu.edu
Megan Rick
Undergraduate Student
rickmega@msu.edu
Arkaprabha Konar
Graduate Research Assistant
konarark@msu.edu
Tatyona Fields
Undergraduate Student
fieldsta@msu.edu
Adam McKerlie
Graduate Student
mckerlie@chemistry.msu.edu
Dr. Richa Mittal
Postdoctoral Research Associate
rmittal@msu.edu
Nathan Johnson
Undergraduate Student
john3643@msu.edu
Ilyas Saytashev
Graduate Student
ilyas@chemistry.msu.edu
(517) 353-1186
Google Scholar Profile
Dr. Rachel Glenn
Postdoctoral Research Associate
rglenn@msu.edu
(517) 353-1186
Anton Ryabtsev
Graduate Student
ryabtsev@msu.edu
(517) 353-1186
Gennady Rasskazov
Graduate Student
rasskazo@chemistry.msu.edu
(517) 353-1186
Dr. Christopher Mancuso
Postdoctoral Research Associate
mancus16@msu.edu
(517) 353-1186
Google Scholar Profile
Dr. Vadim Lozovoy
Academic Specialist and Research Professor
Bio | CV | Publications | Patents
lozovoy@msu.edu